I hate the way you talk to me

and the way you cut your hair.

I hate the way you drive my car;

I hate it when you stare.

I hate your big dumb combat boots

and the way you read my mind.

I hate you so much it makes me sick.

It even makes me rhyme.

I hate it -- I hate the way you're always right;

I hate it when you lie. 

I hate it when you make me laugh;

even worse when you make me cry.

I hate it when you're not around

and the fact that you didn't call.

But mostly I hate the way I don't hate you

not even close, not even a little bit, not even at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuo tuli mieleeni tänään koulussa. Katsoin joskus viime keväänä elokuvaversion ja nyt kesällä tv-sarjan. Nuo lihavoidut on niitä asioita, mitä vihaan X:ssä. Vihaan myös sitä, miten X saa mielialani sadasta nollaan nanosekunnissa. Vihaan sitä, että muutun ihan vajaaälyiseksi, kun X on viittä metriä lähempänä minua. Ja minä olen muka kuuluisa järkevyydestäni. -.- Vihaan sitä, että olen taas alkanut ajattelemaan näitä asioita, aivan kuin muutenkin ei olisi tarpeeksi hankalaa.